Summary : Wikipedia assignment

Wikipedia edits (post-class submittals)

  1. Ava Sparrow – https://avspar15.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wikipedia-edit/
  2. Ben Ryon – http://benryoncom495.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wikipedia-edit/
  3. benjamin thomas-kennedy – http://benjamincom495.wordpress.com/2012/01/26/wikipedia-edit/
  4. Charles Spurr – http://cespurr.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/edit-wikipedia-me/
  5. Cheryl Kelly – http://ckelly12.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/its-not-just-about-wikipedia/
  6. Chris Ainsley – http://ainslc.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/re-writing-wikipedia/
  7. Chris Cullen – http://thechristofer.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wikipedia-edit/
  8. emilee sahli – http://emileeasahli.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/learning-how-to-edit-on-wikipedia/
  9. Kathryn Hornung – http://khornung.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wikipedia-article/
  10. Kimberly Noble – http://kimberlynoble.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/in-my-expert-opinion/
  11. Kort Havenshttphttp://khaven2.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wikipedia-has-one-sentence-on-the-city-ayaviri/
  12. megan spurr – http://oraclegordon.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/starfire/
  13. Meme Ellis – http://memeellis.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wiki-fix/
  14. Shelby Iverson – http://shelbyiverson.wordpress.com/2012/01/28/wikipedia-and-allstate-insurance/
  15. Tasha Martin – http://jljutic.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/the-book-of-all-faces/#comment-19
  16. Tim Franklin – http://photodensity.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/a-good-picture-is-worth-a-thousand-words/
  17. Zack Ui – http://zackui.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wikipedia-edit-the-current-status-of-legalizing-mix-martial-arts-in-new-york/

Wikipedia (pre-class submittals)

  1. Andrea – redhead2wright.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/red-heads-throughout-history/
  2. Ava – https://avspar15.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wikipedia-edit/
  3. Cheryl Kelly – http://ckelly12.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/its-not-just-about-wikipedia/
  4. John Guanlao – http://johnguanlao.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/sisig-a-savory-dish-and-a-janky-wikipedia-page/
  5. Kort Havens – http://khaven2.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wikipedia-has-one-sentence-on-the-city-ayaviri/
  6. Megan Spurr – http://oraclegordon.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/starfire/
  7. Shelby Iverson – http://shelbyiverson.wordpress.com/2012/01/28/wikipedia-and-allstate-insurance/
  8. Tasha Martin – http://tashamartin13.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/abercrombie-fitch-a-gun-seller/
  9. Zack Ui – http://zackui.wordpress.com/2012/01/30/wikipedia-edit-the-current-status-of-legalizing-mix-martial-arts-in-new-york/
Advertisements
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. They all say page not found…

    Reply
  1. week 5 – Facebook and projects « Digital Communication Technologies

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: